HARVEY PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT 152 EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION, INC. 16001 LINCOLN AVENUE HARVEY, ILLINOIS 60426 PHONE (708) 333-0300 FAX (708) 333-0349

March 28, 2018

Board of Directors Members

Jerry Jordan Bonita Parker Linda Hawkins Michael A. Jarigese Harry W. Jones, Jr. Rich Matthews William O'Neal Dale Serig Joseph Whittington, Jr.

Dear Supporters of Our Most Valuable Resources (The Children):

Greetings! The time is drawing near for the 22nd Annual Golf Outing of the Harvey Public Schools District 152 Educational Foundation, Inc. Our outing is scheduled for *Thursday, June 7, 2018*. Because of your continued generosity and support of the Foundation's successful 501 (c) (3) fund-raising efforts, we have been able to assist students and the community in numerous academic endeavors. We will welcome any form of contribution: a) whole sponsorship; b) monetary donations; and c) gifts and/or gift certificates. You can also participate in our Partnership Wall by becoming a Platinum, Gold, Silver or Bronze Sponsor.

\$2,000 and up – Platinum Eagle Award – Foursome – 1 Hole Sponsorship \$1,000 – Gold Eagle Award – 2 Golfers – 1 Hole Sponsorship \$500 – Silver Eagle Award – 1 Golfer \$250 – Bronze Eagle Award

The dollars generated from this fund-raiser is used by the Foundation to assist Harvey Public Schools District 152 and the community to further its educational programs where 98% of all revenue is given back to students and community. Programs include:

- Supporting the After-School Programs.
- Contributing to college scholarships.
- Supporting the expenses incurred by our award winning band programs.

The success of these events cannot occur without your participation and belief in the Harvey Public Schools children and community. We look forward to your participation in our 22nd *Annual Golf Outing on Thursday, June 7, 2018* at the **Odyssey Country Club, 19110 S. Ridgeland Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois**. There will be a "Modified Shot Gun Start" at 9:00 a.m. If you need additional information or have questions, please feel free to contact Nicole Wright at (708) 333-0300 ext. 29.

Cordially, John Ball Rich Mathews Michael A. Jarigese Harry Jones, Jr.

Board of Directors Ex. Board Members

J. Kay Giles President Joan Millender Ist Vice-President John Ball 2nd Vice-President Kimberly Jones Secretary Matthew Wilkinson Treasurer Lela A. Bridges-Webb Executive Director

