

School Board Finance Committee Meeting Monday, June 2nd 2025 - 11:00 AM Owatonna Public Schools District Office 333 East School Street, Owatonna MN

Present: Jeffrey Elstad, Tammy Champa, Elizabeth Hedlund, Lori Weisenburger, Ron Kubicek, Mark Stotts, Paige Olson, Sarah Hoffman.

- 1. 2025-2026 Preliminary Budget
- 2. 2025-2026 Operating Levy discussions

Meeting Adjourned: 12:50pm