

BRACKETT INDEPENDENI SCHOOL DISTRICT P.O. Box 586 BRACKETTVILLE, TEXAS 78832 Phone (830) 563-2491 Fax (830) 563-9264 www.brackett.k12.tx.us

BOARD OFFICERS/MEMBER TERMS

2007-2008

Henry Lutz, President elected 5/2005, t<u>erm expires 5/2008</u>

Tony Ashley, Vice-President elected 5/2007, term expires 5/10

Sondra Meil, Secretary elected 5/2007, expires 5/2010

Mark Frerich elected 5/2006, term expires 5/2009

Ronnie Hobbs elected 5/2005, <u>term expires 5/2008</u>

Tony Molinar elected 5/2007, term expires 5/2010

John Paul Schuster elected 5/2006, term expires 5/2009

Equipping Students With Knowledge, Desire, and Integrity for Meaningful and Productive Lives