Ector County Independent School District Odessa, Texas

Memorandum

TO: Board of Trustees

FROM: Hector Mendez, Superintendent of Schools

SUBJECT: APPROVAL OF ECTOR COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT

BOARD MEMBERS (BG-not applicable)

DATE: December 15, 2009

The Ector County Independent School District has the following five (5) members on the Ector County Appraisal District Board whose term expires December 31, 2009:

Mr. Michael Ashton Mr. Tommy Ervin Mr. Wade Hudman Mr. Abel Quintela Mr. Doyle Woodall

ECISD Board members were asked to solicit applicants and the following have submitted their application for your consideration.

Wade C. Hudman Tom Pace Debbie Stevens Raymond Starnes Tom Sprawls Carl P. Jones

It is recommended that the Board of Trustees select by ballot five (5) applicants to serve as members of the Ector County Appraisal District Board for a two (2) year term.

Respectfully submitted,

Hector Mendez
Superintendent of Schools