## **School Health Advisory Council (SHAC)**

2018-2019 Committee Members

Mark Parkerson Director of Special Programs

Jennifer Knipp Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Ange Everett Assistant Principal

Misha Goldsmith Teacher/School Nurse

Kim Myers Director of Student Nutrition

Brandi Davlin School Nurse

Melissa Ruevers School Nurse

Carol Cowley Counselor

Melissia Foster Counselor

Carrie Gonzalez Counselor

Donna Palmer Counselor

Michelle Dudley Counselor

Christi Marlow Parent/Nurse

Jaime Finley Parent

Kerry VanCleave Teacher

Amy Cosgrove Community Representative