Official Voting Form

- Vote must occur in a public meeting between May 1-31, 2017
- Ballot must be returned no later than 5:00 p.m. on June 1, 2017 to Tishri Tucker: tishri.tucker@wesd.org



Board Election **Zone 1**

The Board Members of the:

☐Amity School District☐Dayton School District☐McMinnville School District☐Perrydale School District☐	☑Sheridan School District ☐Willamina School District ☐Yamhill-Carlton School District
Voted to elect:	
™Michael Riddle	
To serve on the Willamette ESD Board of Directors. Dated this $\frac{17th}{}$ day of May, 2017.	
Board Chair	
Superinter	ndent