"COMMISSIONER REPORTS OF OTHER BOARDS & COMMISSIONS"

District #1 Commissioner Bill LaHaie

- 4-County Health Board (with Commissioner Bray)
- Planning Commission

District #2 Commissioner Dan Ludlow

- NEMCOG
- Thunder Bay Marine Sanctuary

District #3 Commissioner Lucille Bray

- Thunder Bay Transportation
- Local Emergency Planning Committee (with Commissioner Britton)
- Local Planning Team (with Commissioner Britton)
- Central Dispatch Committee (with Commissioner Britton)

District #4 Commissioner Bill Peterson

- 26th Judicial Circuit Court Mgt. Council (Along with Commissioners Ludlow & LaHaie)
- MOA Landfill (Along with Commissioner Britton)
- Target Alpena
- Materials Management Planning

District #5 Commissioner Brenda Fournier

- Northern Michigan Regional Entity (SUD)
- Parks & Recreation Commission (with Commissioners Ludlow & Bray)

District #6 Commissioner Todd Britton

District #7 Commissioner Travis Konarzewski

- Community Corrections Advisory Board
- Northern MI Counties Association

District #8 Commissioner John Kozlowski

- DARE/TEAMS
- NE MI Consortium
- NMMMA (Along with Commissioner LaHaie)