FOR THE SCHOOL DISTRICT ELECTION TO BE HELD NOVEMBER 7, 2017

WHEREAS, Forest Lake Area Schools ISD #831 will be conducting an election on November 7, 2017; and

WHEREAS, pursuant to Minnesota Statutes Section 204B.21, election judges for precincts in a school district election must be appointed by the board of that school district; and

WHEREAS, persons selected to serve meet all requirements of MN statute and county administrative policy, and have been trained and certified pursuant to law.

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE SCHOOL BOARD OF Forest Lake Area Schools ISD #831, STATE OF MINNESOTA, as follows:

- 1) The individuals listed in Attachments A and B are hereby appointed to serve as election judges for the School District Election to be held on November 7, 2017.
- 2) In the event circumstances require judges to be appointed in addition to the persons named in this resolution, the Clerk of Election is authorized to appoint as necessary, provided the persons appointed meet all requirements of MN statute and administrative policy.

Dated: September 21, 2017	BY ORDER OF THE SCHOOL BOARD
	Jill M. Olson
	School District Clerk

Attachment A

Election Judges Appointed to Serve Forest Lake Area Schools ISD #831 Election of November 7, 2017 Anoka County

Judge Board Report, 2017 Local Fall Election General Election, Tuesday, November 7, 2017

FLAS P-3

Linwood Elementary School, 21900 Typo Creek Dr NE, Wyoming, MN 55092
Diana Heineman, Head Judge
Cheryl Nelson, Assistant Head Judge
Michael Bloyer, Election Judge
Lynne Carlson, Election Judge
LaDonna Kiewatt, Election Judge
Debra Melander, Election Judge
Diane Selz, Election Judge
Lisa Slepica, Election Judge

FLAS P-4

Columbus Elementary School, 17345 Notre Dame St NE, Forest Lake, MN 55025
Jennifer Hill, Head Judge
Bonnie Fisher-Vidlund, Assistant Head Judge
Sandra Anderson, Election Judge
Lori Bochenski, Election Judge
Barbara Bouljon, Election Judge
Joanna George, Election Judge
Paul Heineman, Election Judge
Guy Johnson, Election Judge
Barbara Olson, Election Judge
Deborah Schmidt, Election Judge
Lisa Wicklund, Election Judge

Attachment B

Election Judges Appointed to Serve Forest Lake Area Schools ISD #831 Election of November 7, 2017 **Washington County and Chisago County**

Washington County

Keith Hegstrom Roger Meihak Kathy Thornell Jo Zimmermann Joan Matkaiti Kathleen Gibbons Shirley Hanrahan Sarah Hodges Jodeen (Jodi) Krueger Melinda Sauve Patricia Peterson Janet Wiley Janet Rondeau Patricia Lagerquist Pat Vickerman Jane Bolenbaugh Patricia Beyer Dan Vickerman Katherine (Kathy) Bell Linda Kamph

Pamela Clark Karen Stefonek

Mary Waldkirch Tilley Kathleen Genz Irene Kronmiller Wendy Walz **Denise Zauner** Linda Fleischman MaryAnn Cooper Mona Meissner Angel Szymura

Nancy Hermes

Clarence Genz Lynne Moratzka **Greg Zauner** Laura Jackson Virginia Haglin Valare Falkner Jane McCormick

Chisago County

Linda Josephson Diane Mason Evie Rodrique Mary Tect Maureen Wolhaupter

Judy Knabe Diane Krinke

Reserve Judges

Lucille Arnold Lisa Ingersoll Patricia Brannan Stephen Zimmermann