## Ector County Independent School District Odessa, Texas

## **Memorandum**

**TO:** Board of Trustees

FROM: Wendell Sollis, Superintendent

SUBJECT: APPROVAL OF ECTOR COUNTY APPRAISAL

**DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS [BG-not applicable]** 

**DATE:** December 20, 2005

The Ector County Independent School District has five (5) members that serve on the Ector County Appraisal District Board of Directors. The current members' terms expire December 31, 2005. The following nominations have been submitted:

Rodney Hurt Wade Hudman Spencer Dobbs Jason Moore Carol Gregg L. Vern Foreman Michael Ashton

There will also be a place on the ballot for write-ins.

It is recommended that the Board vote for five (5) of the nominees to serve on the Ector County Appraisal District Board of Directors for a two year term beginning January 1, 2006.

\*\*\*\*\*\*

\*\*\*\*\*\*

Respectfully submitted,	
Wendell Sollis	
Superintendent of Schools	