## B A L L O T BOARD OF DIRECTORS SELECTION 2020-2021 TERM WOOD COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT

SAM CURRY
AL HARRIS
ROBERT JACKSON
Dr. JOHN JOHNSON
LEEANN SPARKS
DAN STRICKLAND
PAMELA THURMAN
CONNAN WELCH

CHANA GAIL WILLIS

Governing Body

BE IT RESOLVED that the governing body of the \_\_\_\_\_\_

Hereby casts the votes for the following persons taken from a ballot prepared by the Chief Appraiser of the Wood County

Appraisal District, Wood County, Texas for the election of the Board of Directors for the Wood County Appraisal District for the 2020-2021 terms.

\_\_\_\_\_\_ VOTES CAST FOR \_\_\_\_\_\_\_

This resolution was adopted upon a motion by \_\_\_\_\_\_ and seconded by \_\_\_\_\_\_ and a unanimous affirmation vote.

RESOLVED AND SIGNED in an open meeting of the governing body this the \_\_\_\_\_\_ day of \_\_\_\_\_\_, 2019.

(County Judge, Mayor Chairman or Board President