ORDER OF ELECTION

An election for Frisco Independent School District Board of Trustees, Places 1, 2 and 3, is hereby ordered to be held on May 3, 2025.

Applications for a place on the ballot shall be filed by 5:00 p.m., Friday, February 14, 2025.

Early voting and Election Day polling places shall be as established by the Denton County Elections Administrator for Denton County voters and Collin County Elections Administrator for Collin County voters by virtue of a Joint Election Agreement with both counties and other local entities.

DENTON COUNTY VOTERS

The main early voting site for Denton County voters will be located at:

Denton County Elections 701 Kimberly Drive Denton, TX 76208

Early voting for Denton County voters will be held on the following dates at the following times:

y voting for Denton County voters will be need on the rollowing dates at the rollowing times.						
Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday	Saturday
April 20	April 21	April 22	April 23	April 24	April 25	April 26
	Holiday	Early	Early	Early	Early	Early
		Voting	Voting	Voting	Voting	Voting
		8 am-5 pm				
April 27	April 28	April 29	April 30	May 1	May 2	May 3
Early	Early	Early				Election
Voting	Voting	Voting				Day
11 am-5 pm	7 am-7 pm	7 am-7 pm				7 am-7 pm

Denton County voters will be eligible to vote at all Denton County early voting sites identified in the contract executed with the Denton County Elections Administrator.

Applications for ballot by mail for Denton County voters must be received no earlier than Wednesday, January 1, and no later than the close of business on Monday, April 21, 2025, and shall be mailed to:

Frank Phillips, Early Voting Clerk
Denton County Elections
P.O. Box 1720
Denton, TX 76202
Elections@dentoncounty.net

COLLIN COUNTY VOTERS

The main early voting site for Collin County voters will be located at:

Collin County Elections 2010 Redbud, Suite 102 McKinney, TX 75069

Early voting for Collin County voters will be held on the following dates at the following times:

Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday	Saturday
April 20	April 21	April 22	April 23	April 24	April 25	April 26
	Holiday	Early Voting 8 am-5 pm				
April 27	April 28	April 29	April 30	May 1	May 2	May 3
Early Voting 11 am-5 pm	Early Voting 7 am-7 pm	Early Voting 7 am-7 pm				Election Day 7 am-7 pm

Collin County voters will be eligible to vote at all Collin County early voting sites identified in the contract executed with the Collin County Elections Administrator.

Applications for ballot by mail for Collin County voters must be received no earlier than Wednesday, January 1, and no later than the close of business on Monday, April 21, 2025, and shall be mailed to:

Kaleb Breaux, Deputy Elections Administrator
Collin County Elections
2010 Redbud Blvd., Suite 102
McKinney, TX 75069
kbreaux@co.collin.tx.us

Issued this the 15th day of Gandary 2025.						
Dynette Davis	Mark Hill					
President, Board of Trustees	Secretary, Board of Trustees					

Issued this the 13th day of January 2025