T-TESS APPRAISERS 2023-2024

Cheryl Burns, Superintendent

Michael Caudill, Assistant Superintendent

Bethany Logan, Curriculum & Instruction Director/State & Federal Programs

Tracy Johnson, Special Education Director

Whitney Brown, Special Programs Coordinator

Tucker Copeland, High School Principal

Brenda Ricketts, High School Assistant Principal

Amanda Hudspeth, Junior High Principal

Greg Maxwell, Junior High Assistant Principal

Stephanie Foster, Elementary Principal

Erin O'Rourke, Elementary Assistant Principal

Holly Brockman, Elementary Assistant Principal

Sarah Vinklarek, Brown Primary Principal

Note: Any campus administrator who replaces a current campus administrator will be certified and trained prior to doing evaluations.