## Re-Employment for 2025 - 2026

## **Faculty Members**

## **1**<sup>st</sup> **Year Probationary Contract** (*Hired 2024-25 with less than 120 days of employment*)

## **2<sup>nd</sup> Year Probationary Contract** (*Hired 2024-25/First full year of employment was in FY25*)

Allison Schuette	Jennifer Frank	Nicholas Gerndt
Brady Askins	Jocelyn Bush	Nicole Simkins
Danielle Madero	Madison Hofreiter	Tommy Wood
Holly Simpson		

**3**<sup>rd</sup> **Year Probationary Contract** (Hired 2023-24/Second full year of continuous employment was in FY25)

Alexis Epkins	Gilbert Robison	Nicole Bracken
Amanda Shaffer	Gloria Rousseau	Shae Campbell
Danielle Fisher	Haley Nieuwkoop	Tammy Lawson
Emma Stout		

**4th Year Probationary Contract** (*Hired 2022-23/Third full year of continuous employment was in FY25*)

Angelia Mattson	Kelsey Swearingen	Noah Zuercher
Danielle Koontz	Kyndal Heberer	Raeanne Keaschall
Emily Bortell	Marci Whitford	Thaddus Franklin

**Re-Employment of Tenured Faculty** (*Hired 2021-22 or earlier/Will have 4+ full years of continuous employment in FY26*)

Eric Weaver	Monica Charlton
Jayne Wood	Nora Phillips
Jeanne Sarff	Patricia Bohm
Jeff Hyde	Patia Picken
Jenny Deluhery	Sarah Gough
Jessica Sidwell	Scott Servis
Jill Gray	Stephanie Dorsey
Jodi Fletcher	Sydney McDaniels
Julie Berg	Tanya Neikirk
Julie DeSutter	Teresa Hill
Kelly Schmidgall	Tim Thompson
Krista Herrin	Tina Martin
Mallory Davis	Tracey Thompson
Megan Charlton	Zach Roberts
Mikalia Sauder	
	Jayne WoodJeanne SarffJeff HydeJenny DeluheryJessica SidwellJill GrayJodi FletcherJulie BergJulie DeSutterKelly SchmidgallKrista HerrinMallory DavisMegan Charlton

Note – 1<sup>st</sup> Year Probationary Contract section is for anyone hired during the current (2024-25) school year with less than 120 days of employment in the current school year.

Note – The noted year for all other staff will indicate where they will be in terms of years of employment for the upcoming (2025-26) school year.