AT A SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE ECTOR COUNTY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT HELD AT THE ADMINISTRATION BOARD ROOM, 802 NORTH SAM HOUSTON, ODESSA, ECTOR COUNTY, TEXAS, at 5:00 p.m., July 21, 2009, with the following members:

Present: Absent: Fay Batch Tom Pace

Ray Beaty Carol Gregg

Dr. Donnie Norwood Dr. Donna C. Smith

Yollie Wilkins

School Officials: Hector Mendez, Janet Baker, Shawn Bell, Dr. Steve Brown, David

Finley, Leon Fuller, Wendy Hines, Brian Moersch, Randy Talley,

Tonya Tillman, Gilbert Vasquez

Others: Mike Atkins, Michael Adkins, Al Harris, Mike Barker, Roy

Waggoner, Pete Frankson, Greg Swenton, Elizabeth Swenton,

Nelda Loya, Ann Suiter

Meeting Canceled

Board President	Board Secretary
Dr. Donna Smith	Yollie Wilkins