1096

Public Hearing Minutes October 21, 2019

The public hearing was called to order by President Joanna Horton at 7:00 pm.

Board members present:	Joanna Horton, Nancy Duggan, Chantz Dagley, John Copeland, Todd Peavy, Chris Taliaferro
Board members absent:	Jeremy Hatcher
Administrators attending:	James Sanders, Chad Collins, Cindy Wiedemann, Gail Crow, Adan Casas, Grant Miller, Kandy Shirey, Jeff Cleveland

James Sanders, superintendent discussed the Financial Integrity System of Texas (FIRST) report.

Adjourned – 7:06 pm

Joanna Horton, Board President

Nancy Duggan, Board Secretary