

School Board Committees		
	2023	2024
Board Development Committee	Abby Libsack	
	Dennis Stubbs	
	Charles "CJ" Strehl	
Community Linkage Committee	Steve Bartz	
	Abby Libsack	
	Dennis Stubbs	
Policy Committee	Steve Bartz	
	Kim Ross	
	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	
Negotiations Committee	Aaron Casper	
	Charles "CJ" Strehl	
	Steve Bartz	
School Board	Outside Assignments	
School Board	2023	2024
AMSD (1 time/month or more)	Abby Libsack/Kim Ross	2024
Association of Metropolitan Schools		
7. Issued a transfer of the content		
ISD 287 (2 times/month) – 2 Year Term	Kim Ross	
Intermediate School District #287		
BrightWorks (1 times/year – April 2024)	Dennis Stubbs	
Minnesota State High School League	Dennis Stubbs	
(MSHSL – 1 time/year)		
School Board – Other Assignments		
	2023	2023
Financial Advisory Committee	Charles "CJ" Strehl	
PTO President's Council	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	
PTO President's Council	Debjyoti DD Dwivedy	
Strategic Core Planning Team	Kim Ross	
(As requested by Superintendent)	Steve Bartz	
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
	1	í.