Ector County Independent School District Odessa, Texas

Memorandum

TO: Board of Trustees

FROM: Tom Crowe, Superintendent of Schools

SUBJECT: REQUEST FOR APPROVAL OF ECTOR COUNTY APPRAISAL

DISTRICT BOARD MEMBERS

DATE: November 17, 2015

The Ector County Independent School District has the following five (5) members on the Ector County Appraisal District Board whose term expires December 31, 2015:

Mr. Robert Chavez Mr. Tommy Ervin Mr. Nelson Minyard Mr. Tom Pace Mr. Tom Sprawls

Each member has been contacted and all five (5) members wish to be considered for re-appointment:

It is recommended that the Board of Trustees re-appoint all five (5) members to serve on the Ector County Appraisal District Board for a two (2) year term for 2016-2017.

Respectfully submitted,

Tom Crowe

Superintendent of Schools