Board of Education Committee Assignments

2025-2026

BUDGET

Mark Hetzel. Chair Dawn Heinrichs Chris Sonne

CURRICULUM

Dawn Heinrichs, Chair Heather Murray Mark Hetzel

POLICY

Ted Frey, Chair Chris Sonne Joan Ensign

DEI

Heather Murray, Chair Dawn Heinrichs Carly Eaton

CO-CURRICULAR

Chris Sonne, Chair Ted Frey Heather Murray

FACILITIES

Joan Ensign, Chair Carly Eaton Ted Frey

HUMAN RESOURCES

Carly Eaton, Chair Joan Ensign Mark Hetzel

CESA #2 DELEGATE

Dawn Heinrichs

WASB DELEGATE/CORRESPONDENT Chris Sonne

INSURANCE COMMITTEE Joan Ensign, Ted Frey

VILLAGE PLAN COMMISSION LIAISON Heather Murray

PROGRAM EVALUATION Ted Frey

LEGISLATIVE LIAISON Carly Eaton/Heather Murray

STUDENT FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE FUND Mark Hetzel