

SPLENDORA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

23419 FM 2090 • Splendora, Texas 77372

(281) 689-3129 • Fax (281) 689-7509

TO: DR. JEFF BURKE, SUPERINTENDENT

- FROM: BRIAN KROEGER, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
- DATE: WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 1, 2025
- RE: RECOMMENDATIONS OF ADMINISTRATORS
- 1. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a Certified Administrator Term Contract for the 2025-2026 school year.
- 2. The following professional employee(s) are recommended to move to a term administrator contract for the 2025-2026 school year from their current Probationary contract.

Tamra Abke	Reese Briggs	Clay Davis
Megan Durtche	Harrison Gillaspy	Calesta House
Myra Kerscher	Stephanie Morse	Steven Moss
Forrest Patterson		

3. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a one-year extension of their present term contract making it a new one-year administrator contract for the 2025-2026 school year, subject to assignment by the administration and availability of funds.

Dianna Archer	Jonathan Andrews	Nathan Bally
Molly Buford	Sarah Crawford	Shane Conklin
John DeBrock	Kristy Dietrich	Deana Eubanks
Nichole Gardner	Lonny Harris	Bay Hill

Dawn Jackson	Deitra Johnson	Brian Kroeger
Adam Lira	Tameka Martin	Elyse McGinnis
Allen Painter	Brandi Perkins	Carrie Reed
Sonya Simpson	Jessica Sowell	Patricia Tillery
Orlando Vargas	Itzil Welch	Shelley Wells
Laura Wildman	Loydette Youngblood	

4. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a Probationary one-year term administrator contract for the 2025-2026 school year.

Signature

Date