





## FARIBAULT SCHOOL BOARD School Assignments 2025

School	Board Member 2024	Board Member 2025
Jefferson Elementary	Chad Wolff	
Lincoln Elementary	Lynda Boudreau	
Roosevelt Elementary	Casie Steeves	
Faribault Middle School	John Bellingham	
Faribault High School	Richard Olson	
Area Learning Center	Linda Moore	
Mckinley Early Childhood Center And Abe	Jerry Robicheau	