II. ROLL CALL, ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM AND ELECTION OF BOARD OFFICERS

TPSD Board of Trustees:		
Mrs. Amy Heyer	()
Mr. Rob Hudson	()
Mr. Eddie Prather	()
Mrs. Beth Stone	()
Mr. Ken Wheeler	()
TPSD Administrative Staff:		
Mr. David Meadows	()
Mrs. Diana Ezell	()
Dr. Fred Hill	()
Mrs. Kay Bishop	()
Mrs. Julie Hinds	()
Ms. Lea Johnson	()
Mrs. Julie Maddox	()
Mrs. Rachel Murphree	()
Mrs. Linda Pannell	()
Mrs. Mary Ann Plasencia	()
Mrs. Glenda Scott	()
Mrs. Patrice Tate	()
Mrs. Pamela Traylor	()
Mr. Jim Turner	()
Mrs. Dale Warriner	()
Attorneys:		
Mrs. Kelly Stimpson	()
Mr. Otis Tims	()
Press		
Daily Journal	()
Lee County Courier	()
WVTA	()
WCBI	()