INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 191

WIRE TRANSFER AGREEMENT

AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES

January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2025

1. Stacey Sovine	Executive Director of Administrative Services	<u>707-2010</u>
2. Tyler Dehne	Dir/Accounting Services	<u>707-2055</u>
3. Jarrod Leake	Acct & Compliance Coord.	<u>707-2053</u>

Account Name

Independent School District 191