II. ROLL CALL, ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM AND ELECTION OF BOARD OFFICERS

TPSD Board of Trustees:

I	Mrs. Amy Heyer	()
I	Mr. Rob Hudson	()
I	Mr. Eddie Prather	()
I	Mrs. Beth Stone	()
ĺ	Mr. Ken Wheeler	()
TPSD Administrative Staff:			
I	Dr. Gearl Loden	()
ĺ	Mrs. Kimberly Britton	()
I	Dr. Leigh Mobley	()
I	Mrs. Diana Ezell	()
I	Dr. Matthew Dillon	()
I	Mrs. Kay Bishop	()
I	Mrs. Julie Hinds	()
I	Ms. Lea Johnson	()
I	Mrs. Linda Pannell	()
I	Mrs. Mary Ann Plasencia	()
I	Mrs. Patrice Tate	()
I	Mrs. Pamela Traylor	()
I	Mr. Jim Turner	()
I	Mrs. Dale Warriner	()
I	Mrs. Kelly Stimpson	()
School Board Attorney			
I	Mr. Otis Tims	()
Press			
I	Daily Journal	()
I	Lee County Courier	()
,	WVTA	()
,	WCBI	()