COUNTY OF TOM GREEN	§
STATE OF TEXAS	8

RESOLUTION

Texas Association of School Boards Superintendent of the Year

Superintendent of the Year		
The Christoval Independent School District Board	of Trustees on this the 14th Day of April, 2014.	
resolved to nominate Dr. David R. Walker, Supe	rintendent of Schools, for his exemplary and	
visionary leadership toward improving student perf	formance in our schools.	
Mary Ann Cochran, Trustee	Brenda Jackson, Trustee	
Shawn Uptergrove, Trustee	Philip Kemp, Trustee	
Shawn Nanny, Vice President	Max Jacobs, Secretary	

Duff Hallman, President