Minutes of Policy Committee Meeting Menahga Public School District No. 821

Monday, April 7, 2025, 4:00 PM, District Conference Room

Superintendent, Jay Kjos, Policy Committee board members, Andrea Haverinen, Julia Kicker and Cherie Peterson met to discuss policies 301, 302, 303, 304, 305, and 306.

Respectfully Submitted,

 $/_{\rm S}/$

Katie Howard, Clerk