



DESIGNATE SIGNATORIES FOR STUDENT BODY ACCOUNTS

POLICY ISSUE / SITUATION:

The School Board of Beaverton School District needs to designate signatories for school student accounts.

BACKGROUND INFORMATION:

ORS 328.441(1) requires that the School Board "designate persons to be custodians of school funds of their respective districts". As a result of staffing changes at various sites and schools, new signatories must be designated.

RECOMMENDATION:

It is recommended that the School Board approve the following resolution.

(15-575) BE IT RESOLVED that, in accordance with the provisions of ORS 328.441, the School Board of Beaverton School District designates the following individuals as student body fund signatories of the following schools for the 2015-16 fiscal year:

School:	Signatories
Aloha Huber Park Elementary	Scott Drue Irma Rodas Alfonso Giardiello Craig Irwin
Barnes Elementary	Veronica Jones Karla Portillo Laurie Huntwork Esperanza Pietrok Craig Irwin
Beaver Acres Elementary	Stacy Geale Carrie Ferguson Pam George Craig Irwin
Bethany Elementary	Rafael Montelongo Catherine Parker Mark Irwin Erin Gettling Craig Irwin

District Goal: All students will show continuous progress toward their personal learning goals, developed in collaboration with teachers and parents, and will be prepared for post-secondary education and career success.

The Beaverton School District recognizes the diversity and worth of all individuals and groups. It is the policy of the Beaverton School District that there will be no discrimination or harassment of individuals or groups based on race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, national origin, marital status, age, veterans' status, genetic information or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment.

Signatories: School: Bonny Slope Janet Maza Laurie Bishop Wendy Lancaster Craig Irwin Brian Horne Cedar Mill Elementary Chris Marino Allyn Williams Craig Irwin Angee Silliman Chehalem Elementary Pam Ashton Beate Pryor Craig Irwin Cooper Mountain Elementary Kristin LeMon Steve Diers Meghan Newton Craig Irwin Elmonica Elementary Cynthia Lam Moffett Sarita Amaya Gabriela Montgomery **Grant Finney** Craig Irwin Scarlet Valentine Errol Hassell Elementary Lauren Taylor Craig Irwin Findley Elementary Kathleen Skidmore Amy Chamberlain Debbie Bishop Craig Irwin Erica Marson Fir Grove Elementary Maureen Carvl Vanessa Rousseau Craig Irwin Greenway Elementary Renee Caballero Heidi Pimm Kate Kelley Craig Irwin Hazeldale Elementary Angela Tran Kathy Cook Craig Irwin Hiteon Elementary Meghan Warren Monica Arbow Valerie Sinnott Craig Irwin

School:	Signatories:
Jacob Wismer Elementary	Joan McFadden Kelly Cruickshank Jolene Urban Craig Irwin
Kinnaman Elementary	Michael Crandall Erika Heslin Suzanne Sorenson Jeffrey Lierman Tricia Howery Craig Irwin
McKay Elementary	Megan Clifford Wendy Campbell Kathryn Hammond Jason Fillinger-Palotay Craig Irwin
McKinley Elementary	Annie Pleau Cherie Reese Mary Cox Craig Irwin
Montclair Elementary	Sean Leverty Theresa Sullivan Janell Peneul Craig Irwin
Nancy Ryles Elementary	Kayla Bell Margaret Burg Craig Irwin
Oak Hills Elementary	Cheryl Hagseth Rachel Christensen Caryn Dennis Leslie Burnett Craig Irwin
Raleigh Hills Elementary	Angela Freeman Karla Gray-Ramirez Craig Irwin
Raleigh Park Elementary	Brian Curl LeAnn Haslett Lori Andrews Craig Irwin
Ridgewood Elementary	Cary Meier Catherine Park Mike Hellis Craig Irwin

Signatories: School: Rock Creek Elementary Jared Cordon Jessica Vogel Sharon Burbank Craig Irwin Scholls Heights Elementary Sheila Baumgardner Donna Romadka Craig Irwin Teresa Clemens-Brower Sexton Mountain Elementary Diane Holste Jennifer Yoshida Craig Irwin Springville Elementary Cheryl Ames Jennifer Vanderschuere Lvnn Kurschner Craig Irwin Terra Linda Elementary Christy Batsell Marlene Staugler Lisa Nelson Craig Irwin Veronica Galvan Vose Elementary Melissa Holz Joy Temple Lisdeni Villasenor Craig Irwin West TV Elementary Kalay McNamee Monica Paas Susan Boos Craig Irwin Joann Hulquist William Walker Elementary Wendy Bernard Pamela Neils Craig Irwin Cedar Park Middle School Ken Struckmeier Jeff Wright Selina Semon Craig Irwin Conestoga Middle School Zan Hess Lawrence Gillespie Kim Hawks Craig Irwin Five Oaks Middle School Shirley Brock Jim Weeks Michelle Harris Craig Irwin

Signatories: School: Highland Park Middle School David Nieslanik Thao Do-Gwilliam Craig Irwin Meadow Park Middle School Jared Freeman Dave Furman Tina Meyers Craig Irwin Mountain View Middle School Matt Pederson Amy Henning Craig Irwin Stoller Middle School Florence Richey Kim Haskins Dwight Jerde Craig Irwin Whitford Middle School **Aaron Persons** Brian Peerenboom Malindi Zimmer Craig Irwin Aloha High School Ken Yarnell Gregory Therrien LaKisha Clark Wendy Rider Craig Irwin Beaverton High School Anne Erwin Andrew Robinson Melissa Baran Craig Irwin Southridge High School Todd Corsetti Doug Boyer Cindy Russell Jim Healy Craig Irwin Sunset High School John Huelskamp Cheri Martin Shawn Davitt Chris Bick Craig Irwin Westview High School Jon Franco Rodney Barraclough Cheryl Ashdown Aki Mori Craig Irwin **ACMA** Michael Johnson Kuli'a Ferguson Margaret Fitzgerald

School:	Signatories:
	Rebecca Salinas Craig Irwin
Health & Sciences High School	Brian Sica Jon Sanchez Curtis Semana Lesly Romayor Craig Irwin
International School of Beaverton	Jill O'Neill Scott Carey-Gladney Alicia Johnson Craig Irwin
Merlo Station	Mary Jean Katz William Klatz Craig Irwin