

School Board Committees		
	2020	2021
Board Development Committee	Holly Link	
	Elaine Larabee	
	Veronica Stoltz	
	Adam Seidel	
Community Linkage Committee	Terri Swartout	
	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	
	Aaron Casper	
Policy Committee	Terri Swartout	
	Adam Seidel	
	Veronica Stoltz	
Negotiations Committee	Elaine Larabee	
	Adam Seidel	
	Aaron Casper	
School Board Outside Assignments		
	2020	2021
AMSD (1 time/month or more)	Terri Swartout &	
Association of Metropolitan Schools	Holly Link	
ISD 287 (2 times/month) – 2 Year Term		
Intermediate School District #287	Adam Seidel	
ECSU (2 times/year)		
Metropolitan Educational Cooperative Service Unit	Veronica Stoltz	
School Board – Other Assignments		
	2020	2021
Financial Advisory Committee	Aaron Casper	
· ·		
Minnesota State High School League		
(MSHSL – 1 time/year)	Elaine Larabee	
	Elaine Larabee	
PTO President's Council	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	
Strategic Core Planning Team	Holly Link	
(As requested by Superintendent)	Terri Swartout	