Minutes of Special Meeting

The Board of Trustees Keller Independent School District

A Special meeting of the Board of Trustees of Keller Independent School District was held June 10, 2008, beginning at 6:30 PM in The Education Center, 350 Keller Parkway, Keller, Texas.

**Members Present:** Robert Apetz, Cindy Lotton, Jason Wylie (arrived at 6:45 PM), Lara Lee Hogg, Kevin Stevenson, Craig Allen

Members Absent: Dr. David Farmer

Superintendent: James R. Veitenheimer

1. 6:35 PM CALL TO ORDER

2. 6:36 PM EXECUTIVE SESSION was called for the purposes permitted by the Texas Open Meetings Act, Texas Government Code, Section 551.074, Personnel Matters (Appointment, Employment, Evaluation, Reassignment, Duties, Discipline, Dismissal, Complaint)

- 3. 7:05 PM RECONVENED INTO OPEN SESSION
- 4. BUDGET WORKSESSION/DISCUSSION
- 5. ADJOURNMENT

Mr. Stevenson moved, seconded by Mrs. Hogg, for adjournment at 10:10 PM. Motion carried 6/0.

Jason Wylie, Secretary

Robert L. Apetz, President