BOARD OFFICERS/MEMBER TERMS

2008-2009

John Paul Schuster, President elected 5/2006, term expires 5/2009

Sondra Meil, Vice-President elected 5/2007, expires 5/2010

Dan Laws, Secretary elected 5/2008, expires 5/2011

Tony Ashley elected 5/2007, term expires 5/2010

Brad Coe elected 5/2008, expires 5/2011

Mark Frerich elected 5/2006, term expires 5/2009

Tony Molinar elected 5/2007, term expires 5/2010