The Closed School Board of District #477 was called to order by Board Chair Deb Ulm on the **16th day of April 2025, at 7:22 p.m**. in the Primary School Media Center. Members Present: Deb Ulm, Dawn Bourdeaux, Melissa Lynch, Scott Bowman, Jennifer Super, and Eric Minks. Members Absent: Eric Strandberg.

Closed meeting minutes: Superintendent candidates were discussed.

Motion made by Melissa Lynch, seconded by Dawn Bourdeaux to *adjourn the closed meeting at 8:26 p.m.* Motion passed unanimously.

Chair Deb Ulm

Clerk Melissa Lynch

Recorder - Emily McKinnon