District of Innovation Committee Members

January 16, 2017

Chairperson - Christian Reed

Community - JD Berryhill

Community - Cindy Palmer

Community - Brian Smith

Community - Sonnie Sikes

High School Staff - Brian Pierce

High School Staff - Cathie Stringer

Middle School Staff - Grant Miller

Middle School Staff - Michelle Pechal

Elementary Staff - Vickie Griffith

Elementary Staff -Taylor Reneau

Administration - Gail Crow

Administration - Cindy Weidemann

Ex officio - James Sanders

Ex officio - Jeremy Hatcher