Minutes of Special Meeting

The Board of Trustees Dalhart ISD

A Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees of Dalhart ISD was held Monday, October 28, 2010, beginning at 6:00 PM in the Dalhart ISD Central Office 701 East 10th Street.

Present: Jeff Lloyd – President, Rick Dunham – Vice- President, Gary Schniederjan – Secretary, Doug Claborn – Board Member, Misty Mellema – Board Member, Russell Routon – Board Member, Randy Sherrill – Board Member, David Foote – Superintendent, Ray Cogburn – Region 16 Education Service Center, Robin Adkins – Region 16 Education Service Center, Texline Board of Trustees and Gary Laramore – Texline Superintendent.

- 12164. Call to Order President Lloyd called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m. and stated that a quorum was present: the meeting had been duly called: and the notice had been posted in accordance with the Texas Open Meetings Act, Texas Government Code Chapter 551.
- 12165. Prayer Mr. Foote offered the prayer.
- 12166. Mr. Foote introduced Robin Adkins and Ray Cogburn from Region 16 Education Service Center and they proceeded with the TEAM of Eight (8) training for the rest of the meeting.
- 12167. Adjourn President Lloyd adjourned the meeting at 9:00 p.m.