

School Board Committees		
	2023	2024
Board Development Committee	Abby Libsack	Abby Libsack
	Dennis Stubbs	Dennis Stubbs
	Charles "CJ" Strehl	Aaron Casper
Community Linkage Committee	Steve Bartz	Steve Bartz
	Abby Libsack	Charles "CJ" Strehl
	Dennis Stubbs	Dennis Stubbs
Policy Committee	Steve Bartz	Abby Libsack
	Kim Ross	Kim Ross
	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy
Negotiations Committee	Aaron Casper	Aaron Casper
	Charles "CJ" Strehl	Charles "CJ" Strehl
	Steve Bartz	Steve Bartz
School Board	Outside Assignments	
	2023	2024
AMSD (1 time/month or more)	Abby Libsack/Kim Ross	Abby Libsack/Kim Ross
Association of Metropolitan Schools		
ISD 287 (2 times/month) – 2 Year Term	Kim Ross	Kim Ross
Intermediate School District #287		
BrightWorks (1 times/year – April 2024)	Dennis Stubbs	Dennis Stubbs
Minnesota State High School League	Dennis Stubbs	Dennis Stubbs
(MSHSL – 1 time/year)		
School Board	– Other Assignments	
	2023	2024
Financial Advisory Committee	Charles "CJ" Strehl	Charles "CJ" Strehl
PTO President's Council	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy
		Kim Ross
Strategic Core Planning Team	Kim Ross	Kim Ross
(As requested by Superintendent)	Steve Bartz	Steve Bartz