946

Special Board Meeting Minutes May 18, 2015

The special board meeting was called to order by President Lanny Orman, Jr. at 6:50 pm.

Board members present:	Lanny Orman, Jr., Nancy Duggan, Nick Vann, Randy Robertson, Chris Taliaferro, Joanna Horton
Board members absent:	Kenny Keller
Administrators attending:	Rhonda Porter, Heather Jestis, Gail Crow, Cindy Wiedemann, Vickie Griffith, Tara Bachtel
The board canvassed the votes from the May 9, 2015 school board election.	
Nancy Duggan	63
Kenny Keller	61
Jeremy Hatcher	108

Taliaferro made a motion to accept the election results. Vann seconded the motion. Motion carried una. (6-0)

Adjourn – 6:57 pm.

Nancy Duggan, Board President

Nick Vann, Board Secretary