Minidoka County School District
Staff Recognition
December 16, 2019

25 YEARS OF SERVICE:	Cheryl Howard, Mt. Harrison Jr. High
	Denise Dietz, West Minico
30 YEARS OF SERVICE:	Tara McCall, Heyburn Elementary
	Terril Catmull, Minico High School
	Lisa Whatcott, Paul Elementary
	Becky Hurst, Transportation
	Rosa Nunez, West Minico
	Kay Saurey, West Minico

35 YEARS OF SERVICE: Maren Oppelt, Minico High School Jana Thomsen, Rupert Elementary