

## Consent Item:

Approval of Prekindergarten Systems Adoption Committee Members for the purpose of selecting an Prekindergarten System as part of Proclamation 2011.

## Committee Chair:

**Joy Smartt** 

## Committee Members:

Yolanda Banquert Peggy Gormely Beth Meador Karen Turner Lizzie Hartman