Craig City School District

P.O. Box 800, Craig, Alaska 99921 www.craigschools.com Phone (907) 826.3274 FAX (907) 826.3322 Chris Reitan, Superintendent
David Harris, Elem./MS Principal
Betty Hall, HS Principal
Christina Woodward, PACE Principal

Memorandum Item 9a

FOR: School Board Members

FROM: Chris Reitan
DATE: January 25, 2023
SUBJECT: Personnel Report

It is the recommendation of the administration that the following personnel actions be approved:

Teaching Contracts for FY24:

Josh Andrews	Nicole Nelson
Rachael Balcom	Vanessa James
Shelby Beck	Cassie Kinsland
Grace Beckman	Kyle King
Howie Daggs	Michael Nelson
Nora Eller	Kimberly McMillan
Ronald Fairbanks	Maria Riedel
Tobias Frieb	William Seibel
Cynthia Glore	Melissa Peavey
Pam Grieve	Jennifer Whicker
Christy House	Cody Williams
April Hoy	Courtney Wood
Jessica Hughes	Hollis Yenna
	Catherine York

^{*}Acquires Tenure

Adminstrative Contracts for FY 24

David Harris – CEMS Principal
Betty Hall – CHS Principal
Christina Woodward – PACE .5 Principal/.5 Contact Teacher
Michael Hautala - .5 CCSD Special Education Director

Resignations Effective at the End of the 2022-2023 School Year:

Deana Claus – CHS Science Teacher Kelli Tallman – CES 1st Grade Teacher

Suggested Motion: Move to approve the Personnel Report as presented.