

GOVERNING BOARD AGENDA ITEM AMPHITHEATER UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 10

DATE OF MEETING: June 14, 2022

TITLE: Recognition of Project Graduation Committees 2022

BACKGROUND:

Project Graduation provides seniors at the district's high schools with a safe, sober way to celebrate their graduation on a night that is traditionally dangerous for young people. Teams of volunteers work together to plan these exciting, memorable events that are a once-in-a-lifetime night for our students.

The District would like to thank the many volunteers for providing these amazing Project Grad events for the Class of 2022, and the following committees are representatives for their respective schools.

Amphitheater High School

Marian Johnson

Jeanne Davis

Mindy Kuhn

Monty Morgan

Glenda Arffa

Mamie Spillane

Canyon del Oro High School

Larry Atkinson

Kvnta Eagle

Jeanette Crowles

Joeli Secrest

Vanessa Ouinn

Elvse Hammett

Molly Milkes

Jacqueline Broyles

Kelly Dolan

Sandy Walden

Brenda Lohman

Tiffany Bucciarelli-Fay

Barb Sargent

Ironwood Ridge High School

Beth Roberts

Christina Vignery

Lindsey Hunter

Kristy Thornton

Erica Rokop

Christina Fay

Steve Fav

Stefanie Boe

Brad Whitaker

Tammy Whitaker

Dan Fapp

Amy Newell

Heidi Radtke

Delano Alli

Sean Hoffman
Vanessa King
Rebecca Ford
Stefanie Noe

RECOMMENDATION:

This item is for the Governing Board's information and recognition.

INITIATED BY:

Michelle Valenquele
Michelle Valenzuela, Communications Director

INUX MEXICO

Date: June 6, 2022