PARKROSE HIGH SCHOOL SITE COUNCIL MEMBERS 2009-10

Jeff Roberts (Chair)
James Charles (Vice Chair)
John Davies (Recorder/classified representative)
Karmin Williams (Teacher)
Kathryn Wissler (Teacher)
Bob Grovenburg (Teacher)
Sanjay Bedi (Teacher)
Brianna Newman (Student)
Jeremiah Boland (Student)
Howard Schmidt (Community)

Norma Johnson (Community)