AT A SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE ECTOR COUNTY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT HELD AT THE ADMINISTRATION BOARD ROOM, 802 NORTH SAM HOUSTON, ODESSA, ECTOR COUNTY, TEXAS, 5:30 PM, June 15, 2004, with the following members:

Present: Renda Berryhill **Absent:** None

Butch Foreman Carol Gregg Floy B. Hinson Randy Rives

Dr. Bill Rutherford Doyle Woodall

School Officials: Roy C. Benavides, Ed.D, Larry Edwards, Hector Mendez, Wendell Sollis,

Bruce Revell, Raymond Starnes, David Finley, Sue Ferguson, Dr. Donnie

Norwood, Alma Guerrero, Charles Nail, Gay Jenkins

Others: Ginger Pope, Laura Mathew, Merle Dunn, Mike Atkins, Maira Caballero,

Olga Caballero, Albert Valencia, Ann Suiter, Nelda Guerra

Mrs. Haidie Nelson was not present for the transfer appeal hearing before the

Board, therefore the meeting was cancelled.

Intonia Doord Duccident Doct Doord Duccident

Interim Board President

Floy Hinson

Past Board President

Dr. Bill Rutherford