



Of the Year Recipients

Elementary Axillary
Alma Lopez

Secondary Axillary
Daniel Ruiz

<u>Elementary Paraprofessional</u>
Prissy Facio

Secondary Paraprofessional Laura Martinez

Elementary Teacher Jocelyn Gonzales

Secondary Teacher
Stephanie Martinez

Elementary Professional
Cinthia Solis

Secondary Professional
Aleida Juarez