Waskom, Texas

The Waskom School Board convened in Special Session on Tuesday, May 29, 2012, at 5:57 p.m. in the Central Office Conference Room with

the following officers and members present: Michael Allwhite, President; Stan Boyd, Vice President; Jimmy Whorton, member; and Dane Loyd, member Christy Gentry, Secretary, and Shanta Bates, member, and Jimmy E. Cox, superintendent. Also attending was, Sandra Rodgers, acting secretary.

Michelle Thomas, member; was not present.

The meeting was called to order by Michael Allwhite and he gave the invocation.

WASKOM ISD COMPUTER USE AGREEMENT FORM

A motion was made by Stan Boyd, seconded by Shanta Bates to approve the Waskom ISD Computer Use Agreement Form as presented for the 2012-2013 school year. Vote: The motion carried unanimously.

ADJOURN MEETING

A motion was made by Stan Boyd, seconded by Shanta Bates, to adjourn the meeting at 5:59

Vote: The motion carried unanimously.

So ordered by Michael Allwhite.

President

Secretary