1086

Public Hearing Minutes June 17, 2019

The special board meeting was called to order by Secretary Nancy Duggan at 6:52 pm.

Board members present:	Todd Peavy, Nancy Duggan, John Copeland, Chris Taliaferro, Chantz Dagley
Board members absent:	Jeremy Hatcher, Joanna Horton@6:56 pm
Administrators attending:	James Sanders, Chad Collins, Cindy Wiedemann, Gail Crow, Grant Miller, Kandy Shirey, Jeff Cleveland

James Sanders, superintendent, and Cindy Wiedemann, assistant superintendent Business and Finance, discussed the 2019-2020 proposed budget with the board of trustees.

Adjourned – 7:11 pm

Joanna Horton, Board President

Nancy Duggan, Board Secretary