BOARD MEMBERS AWARDING DIPLOMAS

NAME	YEAR	NAME	YEAR
Dr. Antonio Rivera	1999		
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2000		
Marcel Valdez	2001		
Rodolfo R. Flores	2002		
Tony Moreno	2003		
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2004		
Dr. Antonio Rivera	2005		
Maria Elena Lara	2006		
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2007		
Victor Lopez	2008		
All Board Members	2009		
All Board Members (Board approved Rodolfo R. Flores to	2010 o confer degrees)		
All Board Members (Board approved Anita Shackelford)	2011 to confer degrees)		
All Board Members (Board approved Tony T. Moreno to	2012 confer degrees)		
All Board Members (Board approved Maria Elena Lara to	2013 confer degrees)		