Resolution Nominating Candidates for the Collin Central Appraisal District Board of Directors

WHEREAS, in accordance with Texas Property Tax Code, Section 6.03, the Collin Central Appraisal District's five directors are to be appointed by the taxing units that participate in the District.

AND WHEREAS, each taxing unit may nominate one to five board candidates,

AND WHEREAS, an individual nominated must be a resident of the District and must have resided in the District for at least two years immediately preceding the date they take office,

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that at its meeting of December 5, 2023, Agenda Item 2023-12-5, the Board of Trustees of Collin County Community College District approved the following nominations for the Collin Central Appraisal District's Board of Directors for one-year term beginning January 1, 2024.

Candidate's Name: Dan Bollner

Resides in Frisco, TX

Candidate's Name: David Gensler

Resides in Saint Paul, TX

Candidate's Name: Richard "Rick" Grady

Resides in Plano, TX

Candidate's Name: Michelle Howarth

Resides in Sachse, TX

Candidate's Name: Ronald L. Kelley (current board member)

Resides in Plano, TX

Candidate's Name: Brian Mantzey (current board member)

Resides in McKinney, TX

Candidate's Name: Clint Pruett Resides in McKinney, TX

Candidate's Name: Scott Sperling

Resides in Fairview. TX

Candidate's Name: Charles Weis

Resides in Parker, TX

Candidate's Name: Richard Williams

Resides in Parker, TX

Candidate's Name: Veronica Yost

Resides in Allen, TX

Signed:		
Andrew P. Hardin Chairman, Board of Trustees	Date:	