GULL LAKE COMMUNITY SCHOOLS FOUNDATION

BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2024-2025

Jeanne Comar, Chairperson Emily Wilke, Vice Chairperson Jay Garside, Co-Treasurer Michael Brundage, Co-Treasurer Becky Eldridge, Secretary

Mari Draeger, Trustee Linda Engle, Trustee Laurie Klok, Trustee Karen Koets, Trustee Beckett Lockerbie, Trustee Sarah Lyster, Trustee John McCann, Trustee Connie McFee, Trustee Audra Misner, Trustee Mary Kay Pederson, Trustee Kelly Renwick, Trustee Beth Rhodes, Trustee Jennifer Weiss, Trustee