SHAC Committee Members Bandera ISD 2019-2020

Laura Klein Chair Elementary Admin.
Patricia Galm Co-Chair Central Office

Lisa Holdbrook Member Elementary Counselor Courtney Casebier Member Secondary Counselor Rebecca Sharkey Member Secondary Admin

Alejandra Zapata Member Teacher-HS Teacher-HCE Erin Moore Member Michelle McLerran Member Teacher-Alkek Food Service Bryan Crelia Member Toni Serene Member School Nurse School Nurse Cathy Mullins-Barton Member School Nurse Trenna Fritzpatrick Member Shanna Wilke Member School Nurse Cynthia Anderson Member LPC(community) Shirley Nicols Member Nurse (community) Member Aida Minnick Health Department

Kara Spangler Member Parent-Alkek

Penny Phillips Member Parent-High School?
Kathy Signorini Member Parent- Middle School
Vinny Mifsud III Member Parent-Hill Country

Serena Rodriguez Member Student Elaina Puckett Member Student

Joel Fontenot-Amedee Member Athletic Director(he may send a

designee)