

School Board Committees		
	2024	2025
Board Development Committee	Abby Libsack	Abby Libsack
·	Dennis Stubbs	Ann Bradsher
	Aaron Casper	Charles Strehl (Temp)
Community Linkage Committee	Steve Bartz	Steve Bartz
	Charles "CJ" Strehl	Kim Ross
	Dennis Stubbs	Jody Ward-Rannow
Policy Committee	Abby Libsack	Kim Ross
	Kim Ross	Jody Ward-Rannow
	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	Charles Strehl (Temp)
Negotiations Committee	Aaron Casper	Aaron Casper
	Charles "CJ" Strehl	Steve Bartz
	Steve Bartz	Abby Libsack
School Board C	Outside Assignments	
	2024	2025
AMSD (1 time/month or more)	Abby Libsack/Kim Ross	Abby Libsack
Association of Metropolitan Schools		
ISD 287 (2 times/month) – 2 Year Term	Kim Ross	Kim Ross
Intermediate School District #287		
BrightWorks (1 times/year – April 2025)	Dennis Stubbs	Ann Bradsher
Minnesota State High School League	Dennis Stubbs	Ann Bradsher
(MSHSL – 1 time/year)		
School Board –	Other Assignments	
	2024	2025
Financial Advisory Committee	Charles "CJ" Strehl	Ann Bradsher
PTO President's Council	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy Kim Ross	Jody Ward-Rannow
Strategic Core Planning Team	Kim Ross	Kim Ross
(As requested by Superintendent)	Steve Bartz	Steve Bartz
Flight Plan 2035 Design Team	Abby Libsack	Abby Libsack
(As requested by Superintendent)		