## Board Finance Committee Roll Call

## August 8, 2013

Board Committee	Yes	<u>No</u>
Doug Montgomery		
Kevin Spellman, Chair		
Erica Thatcher		
<b>Others Board Members Present:</b>		
Francisco Acosta		
Bernie Giusto		
Gary Hollands		
Nels Johnson		
Administration Present:		
Barbara Jorgensen, Superintendent		
Jim Rose, Chief Operating Officer		
Heyke Nickerson, Dir. HR		
Rosemary Schaefer, Dir. Bus. Serv.		
Mark Skolnick, Pub. Info Officer		
Leslie D. Nelson, Board Secretary		
Beth Baynes, Dir. HSS		
Kris Beck, Dir. Spec. Ed.		
Kelvin Webster, Dir. Instruction		
Doana Anderson, Bus. Serv. Consultant		