BEMIDJI AREA SCHOOLS BEMIDJI, MINNESOTA

DATE:	SEPTEMBER 20, 2021			
TO:	BOARD OF EDUCATION			
FROM:	KRISI L. FENNER, CPA, DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS SERVICES			
SUBJECT:	RESOLUTION RELATING TO APPOINTIJUDGES	NG ELECTION		
Memberwhich motion	introduced the following was seconded by Member	resolution and moved its adoption,:		
	LUTION RELATING TO APPOINTING ELEC EMBER 2, 2021 SCHOOL DISTRICT SPECIAL			
	RESOLVED by the School Board (the Board) o Minnesota (the School District) as follows:	f Independent School District No.		
It is he	ereby found, determined and declared as follows:			
	The following individuals, each of whom is quareby appointed as judges of election for the School 2021 to act as such at the polling place listed below.	l District's special election on		
Combined Pol 159 Lomen A Solway, MN 5				
	Head Election Judge	Karin Gaasvig Julie Zeto Mary Hood LuAnn Bleiler		
Combined Pol 9735 Cardinal Bemidji, MN		enter		
	Head Election Judge	Mary Lou Milender Margaret Curtis Debra Larson		
~		~		

Combined Polling Place Precinct No. 3 – Roosevelt Community Center 25053 Debs Road NW Pinewood, MN 56676

	Head Election Judge	Jerry Winans
	C	Travis Halverson
		John Simmons
		Rob Pond
		Kathy Winger
		Leola Helgeson
		Kevin Peterson
Combined Polling Place Precinct No. 4 - 445 Town Hall Road NW Bemidji, MN 56601	– Northern Town Hall	
• ,	Head Election Judge	Mary Israelson
	٥	Mary Locke
		Mary Morton
		Ann Newby
		Libby Underhill
		Pat Neurauter (alternate)
		Diane Dockendorf (alternate)
Combined Polling Place Precinct No. 5 - 4415 Washington Avenue South Bemidji, MN 56601	- Horace May School	
·	Head Election Judge	Jake Berg
	-	Donna Zelinsky
		Dora Lee Souder
		Connie Miller
Combined Polling Place Precinct No. 6	- Lincoln School	
1617 5 th Street NE	TT 1771 (* T.1	T. 34
Bemidji, MN 56601	Head Election Judge	Jim Marcotte
		Janice Johnson
		Nancy Okerlund
		Karin Snortland
Combined Polling Place Precinct No. 7-1712 America Avenue NW Bemidji, MN 56601	- J. W. Smith School	
	Head Election Judge	<u>Bobbi Jo Karpinski</u>
		<u>Evie Johnson</u>
		Amy Haskell
		Kellie Primus
Combined Polling Place Precinct No. 8 - 1600 Minnesota Avenue NW Bemidji, MN 56601	- Boys & Girls Club	
	Head Election Judge	Bob Sandbo
		Cheryl Yarnott
		Barbara Magnuson

		Dawn Jackson
Combined Polling Place Precinct No. 9 148 Carr Lake Road SE	– Bemidji Town Hall	
Bemidji, MN 56601		
3 /	Head Election Judge	Marlys Eckman
		Stacy Ness
		Joan Miller
		Kandi Paddock
Combined Polling Place Precinct No. 1 9779 Hillcrest Drive NE	0 – Port Hope Town Hall	
Bemidji, MN 56601	Hand Floation Judge	Erio Wielzstrom
	Head Election Judge	Eric Wickstrom Deborah Best
		Karen Spargo
		Karen Tank
		Suzanne Liapis
Alternate Election Judges		
Č		Margaret Batchelder
		Danielle L. Johnson
		Kailey Rucinski
		Danielle M. Johnson
		Leala Roth
		Tabby Mack
		Krisi Fenner
		Ashley Eastridge
		Ginger Schwartz
		JoDee Treat
2. The election judges shall the results to the Board for canvass in the		unt the ballots cast and submit r school district elections.
The motion for the foregoing resolution follows:	n was seconded by, and	a tabulation of votes is as
AYES:		
NOES:		
ABSENT:		
WHEREUPON, the foregoing resolution	on was duly passed and adop	ted.

Dated: SEPTEMBER 20, 2021	BY ORDER OF THE SCHOOL BOARD	
	/s/	, Clerk